Contact Us

plume

CONTACT US

Managing Director:
Bill Toutant
btoutant@asokangroup.ca

Team Leader:
Neil Ridgeway
819-772-1001 extension 103
nridgeway@asokangroup.ca

We have two locations to better serve you.
See below for the one nearest you.

Gatineau

25 Eddy Street, Suite 25
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4B5

tel(819) 772-1001
fax(819) 772-1322
info@asokangroup.ca

 

NEIL

Neil Ridgeway
Account Manager & Team Leader
(819) 772-1001 #103
nridgeway@asokangroup.ca

NATACHA

Natacha Fortin
Administrative Manager
(819) 772-1001 #102
nfortin@asokangroup.ca

GAIL

Gail Lemieux
Sales Representative
(819) 772-1001 #112
glemieux@asokangroup.ca

 

 

Gatineau

11 Laurier Street, Suite OC2-006, Tower C
Gatineau, Quebec
J8X 4A6

tel(819) 772-1001
fax(819) 772-1008
info@asokangroup.ca

 

STEPHANE

Stéphane Plouffe
Account Manager
(819) 772-1001 #105
splouffe@asokangroup.ca

SONIA

Sonia Bissonnette
Account Manager
(819) 772-1001 #110
sbissonnette@asokangroup.ca

BIANCA

Bianca Lachance
Sales Representative
(819) 772-1001 #107
blachance@asokangroup.ca